Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Arte - Art - Kunst by Susana Miguel Rebela
Archives
27 octobre 2006

Viaje a Escocia y encargos / Trip to Scotland and requests

Del 29 de Septiembre hasta el 7 de Octubre estuve en Escocia, visitando la costa Oeste: desde Glasgow, pasando por la península de Kintyre hasta llegar a Skye.

Aprovechando la oportunidad, hice unos dibujos, que completo con algun dibujo que hice hace 3 años, en mi anterior estancia en los Highlands. Podéis encontrarles todos en la sección de Dibujos.

Espero que los disfrutéis.

smr_Scotland06_Portavadie1_30_09_mini

From Sep. 29th until Oct. 7th I was in Scotland, visiting the West coast: from Glasgow, passing the Kintyre península and getting as far as Skye.

Taking advantage of this opportunity, I made a few drawings, and, completing the choice with a few others I did during my previous trip 3 years ago, here they are foar you to see. You can find all of them in the Drawings folder.

I hope you enjoy them.

smr_Scotland06_Barcaldine2_01_10_mini

Además de los dibujos de los viajes, me han encargado un retrato múltiple al óleo, y se me ha ocurrido hacer un seguimiento virtual del desarrollo del mismo en mi blog, así que comenzamos con el dibujo previo. Iré añadiendo fotos del cuadro según vaya progresando:

Apart from the travel draqwings, I have been asked to make multiple oil portrait, and I decided to make a virtual follow-up of the progress of this painting in my blog. I am starting with the initial drawing. I will be adding photos of the painting as I keep painting:

smr_Vicente_y_familia_1_mini

Publicité
Commentaires
Arte - Art - Kunst by Susana Miguel Rebela
Publicité
Arte - Art - Kunst by Susana Miguel Rebela
Derniers commentaires
Publicité